+49 (0)2064 4765-25 kontakt@leadz.de

Use your lead potential.

To help medium-sized companies to generate digital leads faster and more effectively, we have collaborated with the industry to create Leadz Core, an extremely effective, economical and award-winning lead management tool.

Lead management for medium-sized companies

  • DSGVO compliant registration processes
  • Effective lead generation
  • Contact storage and management
  • Automated email workflows
  • Automatic lead profiling, qualifying & routing
  • Evaluation and reporting
  • Interfaces to CRM or ERP
  • Top price-performance

Leadz Core.
Lead Management.

Leadz Core offers you a powerful yet lean lead management platform with all the tools and functions that a sales-oriented medium-sized company needs for targeted and economical lead management. Through numerous seamlessly interlocking modules, concepts and services from the Leadz portfolio, you always have the opportunity to expand your digital lead and contact marketing.


Functions.

Move your lead management forward.

Lead and contact generation.

Transform your website into a lead generation machine.

Leadz Core helps you increase your website’s lead and contact generation rates. Take advantage of our powerful features that have been developed together with medium-sized companies.

With Leadz Core, you can build a digital contact database in no time at all, which you can use for your sales and marketing.

The way to do this is very simple. By integrating a script on your website, your website is linked to Leadz Core. Now use Smart Buttons to ensure that website visitors identify themselves for selected content on your website(s). A central registration process and subsequent access control via login process make access as user-friendly and DSGVO-compliant as possible.

Marketing Automation.

Lead management with a high degree of automation.

Leadz Core manages incoming leads and contacts with a high level of automation and an equally high level of individualisation per lead. This enables effective lead nurturing of your digital contacts.

Lead nurturing & newsletter automation

Use extensive lead nurturing functions. Send individual, personalised and automated emails based on user behaviour, lead status and interests. Ensure that you provide your users with the information they need for your decision-making processes. Import your own html newsletter templates for your workflows. Build your own newsletter templates via drag & drop in conjunction with Leadz Communicator and access your entire newsletter setup. 

Lead profiling

Track the user behaviour of your leads and find out what your target persons are interested in. Leadz Core documents the user behaviour of leads, companies and entire regions and aggregates them into an evaluation adapted to your business model.

Lead qualifying

Create an individual scoring for your content requiring registration in order to automatically qualify incoming leads. This tells you at a glance which lead has which lead status and can be forwarded to sales, for example.

Lead routing

Ensure that qualified leads are automatically forwarded to marketing and/or sales. Leadz automatically assigns your leads to the right contacts and can be configured precisely along your sales structure.

An automated migration of your leads into your existing master data system, such as a CRM, can also be set up without any problems.

Reportings.

Your business – your evaluation.

Use structured, informative and aggregated business evaluations of your leads as well as entire companies and sales regions.

Lead dashboard

Get a quick overview of the key figures of your campaign. View how many and which new leads have been received, which content is most successful, which of your business areas are most in demand and which regions generate the most leads. With the dashboard, you always have an overview of your campaign.

Lead management reportings

Leadz offers you three general reporting perspectives:

Lead reportings:

General overview and detailed evaluations per lead.

Company reportings:

Total overview as well as aggregated evaluation of all leads of a company.

Regional reportings:

General overview as well as aggregated evaluations per region.

Individual and automated reporting

Leadz offers you numerous filter parameters for creating individual evaluations. Individual evaluations can be saved as templates and used for further work steps, e.g. for automated dispatch by e-mail to a defined group of recipients.

Your business – your evaluations

Leadz Core produces individual evaluations based on your business model. Each step of a lead is interpreted by the system and aggregated as a report in a simple and understandable way. This allows you to find out at a glance which business areas, technologies or products a lead, company or entire region is interested in.

Easy integration.

So that it can be done quickly.

Lead management should not be a complex project that you put off because you lack time and budget. That’s why we have focused on making Leadz extremely easy to use during development. A readiness for use with effective lead generation is achieved with few resources and does not require any time-intensive occupation with the system.

Script and go

Establish a link between Leadz Core and your website infrastructure in no time at all. All you need to do is integrate a Leadz script into your website(s) and create a Leadz Core account.

Data migration

Interfaces can be set up to migrate contacts to your CRM or comparable master data system. Conversely, master data can be migrated to Leadz Core and used there.

DSGVO compliance.

Data security made in Germany.

The DSGVO is also seen in the industry as an antagonist to effective lead management. We see it differently. Benefit from our well thought-out DSGVO-compliant lead registration, storage and processing processes.

DSGVO

Leadz Core breaks new ground in lead generation and turns your website visitors into “members”. Leads are stored in the system via a central DOI registration process in compliance with the German Data Protection Act (DSGVO). Access to content requiring registration is guaranteed via a login. Each user thus receives a kind of “account” on your website, similar to that of an online shop. In this way, all basic requirements are met so that your users are only stored and processed with documented consent. You can also use the DSGVO reporting functions, which provide you with a DSGVO documentation for each saved lead at the touch of a button.

The advantages.

You profit from this.

Quick setup and immediately effective

DSGVO compliant with documentation

High degree of automation, from lead generation to routing

Automated newsletter workflows

Insightful business, lead, company and regional evaluations

Simple integration and interface capability

Creation of a digital contact database for use in marketing and sales

Extensibility with Leadz Communicator for powerful newsletter marketing

Deployment.

Immediately effective.

Leadz Core gives you a lot and asks for little. The system is ready to use in just a few steps and you can get started with effective lead management. But you also have the option of further increasing your lead management potential. Leadz Core also offers the possibility of a step-by-step expansion in order to exploit the potential of your lead management as much as possible.

Quick entry.

Use your downloads & Co.

Leadz Core is perfect for a quick and easy start to lead generation. All you need is a website and content that you can link to a registration. In most cases, your own downloads are suitable for this. A central download area can thus become a lead and contact goldmine.

Expansion possibilities.

Use your expanded potentials.

With Leadz Core and smart concepts, you have the opportunity to gradually expand your lead management infrastructure and thus tap into all the lead potential of your website infrastructure.

Lead generation – we show you your options
Give us a call. We will evaluate together in an initial strategy meeting which lead generation opportunities are available to you.

Optimised.

For medium-sized businesses.

Leadz Core was developed by the marketing consultancy TRD for and with SMEs to offer maximum lead management functionality with a minimum of staff and resources. This makes effective lead management possible even for SMEs working with limited marketing teams and resources. This initial situation was and is a central component in the (further) development of Leadz Core.

TRD was awarded Top 100 Innovator with Leadz 2020.
Leadz Core is the core component of an application and service toolset for online marketing with a focus on sales.

Lead management
use cases.

 

Successful deployment in the kme sector.

Check our use cases and learn how effectively Leadz Core works for our customers.

Lead Potential Calculator.

Calculate your turnover potential in 3 steps.

Pricing.

Innovative pricing system for your application.

Leadz Core offers you an innovative and fair cost structure that allows you to keep your monthly lead management software fees low. This gives you the opportunity to invest more in your campaigns, i.e. in effective lead generation. You always have the option to switch between the possible tariffs, so you are not tied to one tariff in the long term.

Turnkey.

This is what you get.

  • 5 instances per account
  • Full range of functions Leadz Core
  • Up to 3000 newsletters for campaign automation included

Features

Features

  • DSGVO compliant lead management
  • DOI registration processes
  • Password protected access to Lead Mgmt. Contents
  • Smart button controlled access to website content
  • Automatic profiling of leads
  • Automatic qualification of leads
  • Automatic routing of qualified leads
  • Campaign automation (workflows)
  • Ready-made interface to Leadz Communicator
  • Reportings: Lead, Company and Regions
  • Structured and aggregated evaluation of interest profiles of regions, companies and leads
  • Create regions for automated evaluations and lead routing
  • Automatic and individual reporting
  • Integration into existing websites (Typ03, Contao, WordPress, Yoomla…)
  • DSGVO reporting functions for each lead with complete proof of all interactions

Monthly fee

High lead count

+ 375,00 € / month
+ 0,00 € / lead

The fixed monthly fee is worthwhile for all companies that generate a high number of incoming leads and contacts.

Pay as You Use

Unknown lead number

+ 29,99 € / month
+ 0,99 € / lead

The Pay as You Use variant is suitable for all users who do not yet know how many leads will be received per month.

More effective marketing.

The Leadz Solutions Portfolio.

Discover Leadz’s smart solutions and concepts that help you better reach, identify and serve your target audience.

Leadz Communicator.

Newsletter Marketing.

Take a new approach to newsletter marketing. Combine classic newsletter marketing with the development of company-wide newsletter networks. Integrate your sales department into your newsletter marketing. Send out sender-personalised mailing campaigns with a high degree of automation. Increase the operational effectiveness of your newsletter marketing.

Leadz® Market Maker.

The ultimate content marketing tool.

What content is relevant for the target group? Which topics are working best on the web right now? How does your ranking compare to competitors? The Leadz® Market Maker is the ultimate content marketing tool to systematically and sustainably improve your own relevance.

Contact us.

Become part of the Leadz family.

Our lead management approach has convinced you so far? We would be happy to show you how you can generate more traffic and more leads with Leadz Core and our concepts. Just give us a call, make an appointment with our sales team or get started and order a free trial version directly.

Call:

+49 (0) 2064 4765-0

Writing:

+49 (0)2064 4765-25 kontakt@leadz.de

Nutzen Sie Ihr Lead Potential.

Damit mittel­ständische Unternehmen schneller und effektiver digitale Kontakte generieren, haben wir in Zusammen­arbeit mit der Industrie mit Leadz Core ein äußerst effektives, öko­no­misches und preis­gekröntes Lead Management Tool realisiert.

Lead Management
für den Mittelstand

  • DSGVO konforme Registrierungsprozesse
  • Effektive Lead Generierung
  • Speicherung und Management von Kontakten
  • Automatisierte E-Mail Workflows
  • Automatisches Lead Profiling, Qualifying & Routing
  • Auswertung und Reportings
  • Schnittstellen zu CRM oder ERP
  • Top-Preis-Leistung

Leadz Core.
Lead Manage­ment.

Leadz Core bietet Ihnen eine leistungsstarke und dennoch schlanke Lead Manage­ment-Plattform mit allen Tools und Funktionen, die ein vertrieblich orientiertes mittel­ständisches Unter­nehmen für ein ziel­gerichtes und öko­nomisches Lead Manage­ment benötigt. Durch zahlreiche nahtlos ineinander­greifende Bau­steine, Konzepte und Services aus dem Leadz Portfolio haben Sie stets die Möglichkeit, Ihr digitales Lead- und Kontakt Marketing auszuweiten.

Funktionen.

Bringen Sie Ihr Lead Management nach vorne.

Lead- und Kontakt­gene­rierung.

Trans­formieren Sie Ihre Web­seite in eine Lead-Generierungs­maschine.

Leadz Core hilft Ihnen dabei die Lead- und Kontakt­generierungs­raten Ihrer Webseite zu steigern. Nutzen Sie unsere schlag­kräftigen Funktionen, die gemein­sam mit mittel­ständischen Unter­nehmen entwickelt wurden.

Mit Leadz Core bauen Sie in Windes­eile eine digitale Kontakt­daten­bank auf, die Sie für Ihren Vertrieb und Ihr Marketing ein­setzen können.

Der Weg dahin ist denkbar einfach. Durch die Integration eines Skriptes auf Ihrer Web­seite wird Ihre Webseite mit Leadz Core verknüpft. Sorgen Sie nun mit Smart Buttons dafür, dass sich Web­seiten­besucher für ausgewählte Inhalte Ihrer Web­seite(n) identifizieren. Ein zentraler Registrierungs­prozess und anschließende Zugriffs­steuerung via Login-Prozess machen den Zugriff maximal nutzer­freundlich und DSGVO-konform.

Marketing Auto­mation. 

Lead Management mit hohem Auto­matisierungs­grad.

Leadz Core managed eingehende Leads und Kontakte mit einem hohem Automatisierungsgrad und einer ebenso hohen Individualisierung pro Lead. Das ermöglicht ein effektives Lead Nurturing Ihrer digitalen Kontakte.

Lead Nurturing & Newsletter Automation

Nutzen Sie umfangreiche Lead Nurturing Funktionen. Versenden Sie individuelle, personalisierte und automatisierte E-Mails auf Basis von Nutzerverhalten, Lead Status und Interessen. Stellen Sie so sicher, Ihre Nutzer mit den Informationen zu versorgen, die sie für Ihre Ent­scheidungs­prozesse benötigen.

Importieren Sie dazu eigene html-Newsletter-Templates für Ihre Workflows. Bauen Sie in Verbindung mit dem Leadz Communicator eigene Newsletter­templates via Drag & Drop und greifen Sie auf Ihre gesamtes Newsletter-Setup zurück.

Lead Profiling

Tracken Sie das Nutzer­verhalten Ihrer Leads und erfahren, für was sich Ihre Ziel­personen interessieren. Leadz Core dokumentiert das Nutzer­verhalten von Lead, Unternehmen und ganzen Regionen und aggregiert diese zu einem auf Ihr Business-Modell angepasste Auswertung.

Lead Qualifying

Erstellen Sie ein individuelles Scoring für Ihre regis­trierungs­pflichtigen Inhalte, um eingehende Leads automatisch zu qualifizieren. So erfahren Sie auf einen Blick, welcher Lead welchen Lead Status hat und beispiels­weise an den Vertrieb weiter­geleitet werden kann.

Lead Routing

Sorgen Sie dafür, dass qualifizierte Leads auto­matisch an das Marketing und/oder den Vertrieb weiter­geleitet werden. Leadz ordnet dabei auto­matisch Ihre Leads den richtigen Ansprech­partnern zu und lässt sich exakt entlang Ihrer Vertriebs­struktur konfigurieren.

Auch eine auto­matisierte Migration Ihrer Leads in Ihr bestehendes Stamm­daten­system, etwa ein CRM, kann problem­los eingerichtet werden.

Reportings.

Ihr Geschäft – Ihre Auswertung.

Nutzen Sie strukturierte, aufschlußreiche und aggregierte Business-Auswertungen über Ihre Leads sowie ganzer Unternehmen und Vertriebsregionen.

Lead Dashboard

Erhalten Sie einen schnellen Überblick über die Kenn­zahlen Ihrer Kampagne. Lassen Sie sich anzeigen, wie viele und welche neuen Leads eingegangen sind, welche Inhalte am erfolg­reichsten sind, welche Ihrer Geschäfts­bereiche am stärksten nachgefragt sind und welche Regionen die meisten Leads generieren. Mit dem Dash­board behalten Sie stets den Über­blick über Ihre Kampagne.

Lead Management Reportings

Leadz bietet Ihnen drei generelle Reportingperspektiven:

Lead Reportings:

Gesamtübersicht sowie detaillierte Auswertungen pro Lead.

Company Reportings:

Gesamtübersicht sowie aggregierte Auswertung aller Leads eines Unternehmens.

Regional Reportings:

Gesamtübersicht sowie aggregierte Auswertungen pro Region.

Individuelle und automatisierte Reportings

Leadz bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Filter-Parameter für das Erstellen von individuellen Aus­wertungen. Individuelle Aus­wertungen lassen sich als Vorlage abspeichern und für weitere Arbeits­schritte nutzen, z.B. für einen auto­matisierten Versand per E-Mail an einen definierten Empfängerkreis.

Ihr Business – Ihre Auswertungen

Leadz Core produziert individuelle Aus­wertungen basierend auf Ihrem Business­modell. Jeder Schritt eines Leads wird vom System interpretiert und als Report einfach und verständlich aggregiert. So erfahren Sie auf einen Blick, für welche Geschäfts­bereiche, Techno­logien oder Produkte sich ein Lead, Unternehmen oder ganze Regionen interessieren.

Einfache Integration.

Damit es schnell geht.

Lead Management sollte für Sie kein komplexes Projekt sein, was man vor sich herschiebt, weil es an Zeit und Budget mangelt. Daher haben wir in der Entwicklung einen Schwerpunkt darauf gesetzt, dass der Einsatz von Leadz extrem unkompliziert ist. Eine Einsatz­bereitschaft mit effektiver Lead Generierung ist mit wenigen Mitteln erreicht und benötigt keinerlei zeitintensive Beschäftigung mit dem System.

Skript und Go

Stellen Sie in Windeseile eine Verknüpfung zwischen Leadz Core und Ihrer Webseiteninfrastruktur her. Dafür genügt die Integration eines Leadz Skript in Ihre Webseite(n) sowie ein Leadz Core Account.

Datenmigration

Zur Migration der Kontakte an Ihr CRM oder vergleichbares Stammdaten-System können Schnittstellen eingerichtet werden. Umgekehrt können Stammdatendaten in Leadz Core migriert und dort verwendet werden.

DSGVO-Konformität. 

Datensicherheit made in Germany.

Die DSGVO wird in der Branche auch als Gegenspieler von effektivem Lead Management gesehen.
Wir sehen das anders. Profitieren Sie von unseren durchdachten DSGVO-konformen Lead Registrierungs-, Speicherungs- und Verarbeitungsprozessen.

DSGVO

Leadz Core geht in der Lead Generierung neue Wege und macht aus Ihren Webseiten­besuchern “Mitglieder”. Über einen zentralen DOI Registrierungs­prozess werden Leads DSGVO-konform im System hinterlegt. Zugriff auf registrierungs­pflichtige Inhalte wird über einen Login gewähr­leistet. Jeder Nutzer erhält so eine Art „Account“ auf Ihrer Webseite, ähnlich dem eines Online-Shops. So sind alle Grund­voraussetzungen geschaffen, damit Ihre Nutzer nur mit dokumentierter Einwilligung gespeichert und prozessiert werden. Nutzen Sie zusätzlich die DSGVO-Reporting­funktionen, die Ihnen zu jedem gespeicherten Lead auf Knopfdruck eine DSGVO-Dokumentation liefert.

Die Vorteile.

Davon profitieren Sie.

Schneller Setup und sofort effektiv
DSGVO-konform mit Dokumentation
Hoher Grad an Automatisierung, von der Lead Generierung bis zum Routing
Automatisierte Newsletter-Workflows
Aufschlussreiche Business-, Lead-, Company- und Regionen-Auswertungen
Einfache Integration und Schnittstellen­fähigkeit

Aufbau einer digitalen Kontaktdatenbank für den Einsatz im Marketing und Vertrieb

Erweiterbarkeit mit Leadz Communicator für leistungs­starkes Newslettermarketing

Einsatz.

Sofort effektiv.

Leadz Core gibt Ihnen viel und verlangt wenig. Mit wenigen Schritten ist das System einsatzbereit und Sie können mit einem effektiven Lead Management loslegen. Sie haben aber auch die Möglichkeit Ihre Lead Management Potentiale weiter zu steigern. Leadz Core bietet zudem die Möglichkeit eines stufenweise Ausbaus um die Potentiale Ihres Lead Managements so gut wie möglich auszuschöpfen.

Schneller Einstieg.

Nutzen Sie Ihre Downloads & Co.

Leadz Core eignet sich perfekt für einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Start in die Lead Generierung. Alles was Sie dafür brauchen ist eine Webseite und Inhalte, die Sie mit einer Registrierung verknüpfen können. Dazu eignen sich in den meisten Fällen Ihre eigenen Downloads. Ein zentraler Downloadbereich kann so zur Lead- und Kontaktgoldgrube werden.

Erweiterungs­möglich­keiten.

Nutzen Sie Ihre erweiterten Potentiale.

Mit Leadz Core und smarten Konzepten haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Lead Management-Infrastruktur schrittweise auszubauen und so alle Lead Potentiale Ihre Webseiteninfrastruktur zu erschließen.

Lead Generierung – wir zeigen Ihnen Ihre Möglichkeiten
Fordern Sie uns auf. Wir bewerten gemeinsam in einem ersten Strategiegespräch, welche Möglichkeiten der Lead Generierung sich Ihnen bieten.

Optimiert.

Für den Mittelstand.

Leadz Core wurde von der Marketingberatung TRD für und mit dem Mittelstand entwickelt, um bei einem Minimum an Personal- und Ressourceneinsatz ein Maximum an Lead Management Funktionalität zu bieten. So wird effektives Lead Management auch für KMUs möglich, die mit begrenzten Marketingteams und Ressourcen arbeiten. Diese Ausgangssituation war und ist ein zentraler Bestandteil bei der (Weiter-) Entwicklung von Leadz Core.

TRD wurde mit Leadz 2020 als Top 100 Innovator ausgezeichnet.
Leadz Core ist Kernbestandteil eines Anwendungs- und Servicetoolset für Online Marketing mit Fokus auf den Vertrieb.

Lead Management Praxisbeispiele.

Erfolgreicher Einsatz im Mittelstand.

Wir zeigen Ihnen anhand von ausgewählten Beispielen, wie gut Leadz Core bei unseren Kunden funktioniert.

Lead Potential-Rechner.

Berechnen Sie in 3 Schritten Ihre Umsatz­potentiale.

Preis­gestaltung.

Innovatives Preis­system für Ihren Einsatz­zweck.

Leadz Core bietet Ihnen eine innovative und faire Kostenstruktur, die es Ihnen erlaubt, Ihre monatlichen Gebühren für die Lead Management Software niedrig zu halten. Das bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, mehr in Ihre Kampagnen, also in effektiver Lead Generierung, zu investieren. Sie haben stets die Möglichkeit zwischen den möglichen Tarifen zu wechseln, sind also nicht langfristig an einen Tarif gebunden.

Schlüsselfertig.

Das erhalten Sie.

  • 5 Instanzen pro Account
  • Voller Funktionssumfang Leadz Core
  • bis zu 3000 Newsletter für Kampagnenautomatisierung inklusive

Features

Features

  • DSGVO konformes Lead Management
  • DOI Registrierungsprozesse
  • Passwort geschützter Zugriff auf Lead Mgmt. Inhalte
  • Smart Button gesteuerter Zugriff auf Webseiteninhalte
  • Automatisches Profiling von Leads
  • Automatische Qualifizierung von Leads
  • Automatisches Routing von qualifizierten Leads
  • Kampagnenautomatisierung (Workflows)
  • Fertige Schnittstelle zu Leadz Communicator
  • Reportings: Lead-, Company- und Regionen
  • Strukturierte und aggregierte Auswertung der Interessensprofile von Regionen, Unternehmen und Leads
  • Anlegen von Regionen für automatisierte Auswertungen und Lead Routing
  • Automatische und individuelle Reportings
  • Integration in bestehende Webseiten (Typ03, Contao, WordPress, Yoomla…)
  • DSGVO Reporting Funktionen für jeden Lead mit vollständigem Nachweis aller Interaktionen

Monatliche Gebühr

Hohe Lead Anzahl

+ 375,00 € / Monat
+ 0,00 € / Lead

Die feste monatliche Gebühr lohnt sich für alle Unternehmen, die eine hohe Anzahl an Incoming Leads und Kontakten generieren.

Pay as You Use

Unbekannte Lead Anzahl

+ 49,99 € / Monat
+ 0,99 € / Lead

Die Pay as You Use Variante bietet sich für alle Nutzer an, die noch nicht wissen, wie viele Leads pro Monat eingehen werden.

Mehr effektives Marketing.

Das Leadz Lösungsportfolio.

Entdecken Sie die smarten Lösungen und Konzepte von Leadz, die Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre Zielgruppe besser erreichen, identifizieren und bedienen zu können.

Leadz Communicator.

Newsletter Marketing.

Gehen Sie das Newsletter Marketing neu an. Kombinieren Sie klassisches Newsletter Marketing mit dem Aufbau von unternehmensweiten Newsletternetzwerken. Integrieren Sie Ihren Vertrieb in Ihr Newsletter Marketing. Verschicken Sie mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad absenderpersonalisierte Mailingkampagnen. Steigern Sie die operative Effektivität Ihres Newsletter Marketings.

Leadz® Market Maker.

Das ultimative Content Marketing Tool.

Welche Inhalte sind für die Ziel­gruppe relevant? Welche Themen funktio­nieren im Netz gerade am besten? Wie ist Ihr Ranking im Vergleich zu Wett­bewerbern? Der Leadz® Market Maker ist das ultimative Content Marketing Tool, um systematisch und nachhaltig die eigene Relevanz zu verbessern.

Leadz Blog.

Alles Wissenswertes über Lead Management.

In unserem Blog informieren wir Sie mit interessanten Beiträgen umfangreich über alle Themen rund um das Lead Management – damit Sie mit Ihrem Lead Management richtig durchstarten können.

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Werden Sie Teil der Leadz Familie.

Unser Lead Management Ansatz hat Sie bisher überzeugen können? Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne, wie Sie mit Leadz Core und unseren Konzepten mehr Traffic und mehr Leads generieren.

Rufen Sie uns einfach an, vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit unserem Vertriebsteam oder machen Sie Nägel mit Köpfen und bestellen direkt eine kostenlose Testversion.

Anrufen:

+49 (0) 2064 4765-0

Schreiben:

13 + 5 =