+49 (0)2064 4765-25 kontakt@leadz.de

Content Marketing
Portal & Co.

More than one step ahead – The Leadz Content Marketing approach combines data management and online marketing into one big whole.

Leadz Content Marketing.
Content Management and Data Management.

With Leadz Content Marketing, you pursue a clear and result-oriented strategy that goes beyond the goals of classic content marketing. With the Leadz Content Marketing concept, you combine efficient data management, SEO-oriented content marketing, lead generation and the transfer of know-how and expertise.

Leadz Content Marketing Portals and Solutions.

Get more out of your content marketing.

Content Marketing is more then SEO.

The Leadz® Content Marketing Portal is used to provide information for customers, prospective customers and own employees, to generate leads, to provide expertise and know-how, to conduct SEO content marketing and to be able to track the use of the website in a personalised manner down to user level.

With Leadz Content Marketing Portalen you combine media asset delivery, content marketing content and lead management into a single solution.

Benefit from a joint provision and presentation of your media assets and your SEO-motivated content marketing. Through this combination, you link information fields that were previously treated autonomously and combine them into a much stronger whole. By presenting your downloads, videos, webinars and other media together with your content marketing, you create a significantly improved user experience for your users. Furthermore, you increase the perception of quality through the bundled presentation of your media know-how assets.

Increase the value of your Content Marketings and your media assets by linking them to Lead Management.

Your content and media assets are valuable information that you don’t have to give away for free. Therefore, combine the provision of information and media with the generation of leads. For this reason, all Leadz Content Marketing Portals can be extended with the Lead Management solution Leadz Core and used for lead generation. This turns your content marketing and media delivery into a powerful marketing and sales tool.

Custom Made – For You.
Leadz Content Marketing Portals are geared to your requirements.

Whether integration into your website or use as a parallel sister system, whether linking with your PIM or providing your own PIM functionality – Leadz Content Marketing Portal solutions are always developed along your requirements and your technical architecture.

Content Marketing and Media Services. We support you in analysis, organisation, processing and production.

At the heart of the Leadz Content Marketing solution approach is the consolidation of various media assets on one presentation level in order to play out the entire strength in a bundled way. Therefore, we take over the analysis, strategy, production and operation of your content marketing projects and ensure that you generate more visibility with excellent content.

The advantages

 

You profit from this.

With Leadz Content Marketing concepts you increase your visibility and thus boost traffic and web conversions.

Competence – The use of the Leadz Content Marketing Portal leads to a sustainable image improvement and strengthens you in your goal to communicate know-how leadership.

Lead Management – Use your traffic and generate leads from it continuously. Benefit from the link to Leadz Core and identify, profile and qualify your digital leads – automatically.

User Experience – Provide your customers with a unique user experience through outstanding and compelling communication experiences. Increase the willingness to buy your solutions.

Scalability – Leadz content marketing portals work on a small or large scale. Whether one-pager or comprehensive content marketing platform – the functions and advantages are almost identical in both cases.

Data management – Leadz Content Marketing Portals can be edited via the backend. Interfaces to existing PIM or media asset management solutions can be provided.

Customizing – Leadz Content Marketing Portals are fully customised to your requirements – technologically, structurally, visually and in terms of content.

Use Case.

The Siegwerk Ink Safety Portal.

With the Ink Safety Portal, Siegwerk AG has succeeded in credibly and sustainably expanding its image as a know-how leader in the field of printing inks, generating thousands of valuable leads in the process.

What our customers say.

 

We keep our promises.

„The InkSafety portal has developed into an important strategic pillar of our communication to globally communicate Siegwerk’s outstanding know-how in the area of InkSafety. In addition, the portal has generated over 2500 leads since GoLive, which we have been able to evaluate for sales. In addition, our customers and our own employees value the portal as a source of knowledge for their own further training.“

Dr. Evert Delbanco, Director Food Safety + Toxicology, Siegwerk

More effective marketing.

The Leadz solution portfolio.

Leadz Content Marketing is part of the Leadz® Marketing Service Platform and is extensible through numerous interlocking applications and services.

Leadz Core.

Lead Management Software.

With Leadz Core you can experience how easy and effective lead management can be. Fast onboarding, high data quality, customisation to your business model and lots of marketing automation with low resource usage make Leadz Core a valuable marketing assistant.

Leadz Campaigns.

Effective lead generation.

Continuous lead management needs ideas. We provide you with strategies, concepts and the right methods to increase your reach and lead conversion rate.

Leadz Communicator.

Newsletter Marketing.

Take a new approach to newsletter marketing. Combine classic newsletter marketing with the development of company-wide newsletter networks. Integrate your sales department into your newsletter marketing. Send sender-personalised mailing campaigns with a high degree of automation. Increase the operational effectiveness of your newsletter marketing.

Appetite for leads?

Ask for our expertise

Our lead management approach has convinced you so far?
We would be happy to show you how you can generate more traffic and a higher lead conversion with Leadz Core and our concepts.

We are happy to talk to you or to make an appointment. Just give us a call.
You are also welcome to write us a message or order a free trial version directly.

Call:

+49 (0) 2064 4765-0

Writing:

7 + 1 =

+49 (0)2064 4765-25 kontakt@leadz.de

Content Marketing
Portal & Co.

Mehr als einen Schritt voraus – Der Leadz Content Marketing Ansatz verbindet Datenmanagement und Online-Marketing zu einem großen Ganzen.

Leadz Content Marketing.
Content Marketing meets Lead Generierung.

Mit Leadz Content Marketing verfolgen Sie eine klare und ergebnisorientierte Strategie, die über die Ziele des klassischen Content Marketings hinausgeht. Mit dem Leadz Content Marketing Konzept verbinden Sie effizientes Datenmanagement, SEO-orientiertes Content Marketing, Lead-Generierung und die Vermittlung von Know-how und Expertise.

Leadz Content Marketing Portale und Lösungen.

Holen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Content Marketing heraus.

Content Marketing ist mehr als SEO.

Das Leadz® Content Marketing Portal dient dazu, Informationen für Kunden, Interessenten und eigene Mitarbeiter bereitzustellen, Leads zu generieren, Expertise und Know-how zu vermitteln, SEO-Content-Marketing zu betreiben und die Nutzung der Website personalisiert bis auf Benutzerebene verfolgen zu können.

Mit den Leadz Content Marketing Portalen kombinieren Sie die Bereitstellung von Media-Assets, Content-Marketing-Inhalten und Lead-Management in einer einzigen Lösung.

Profitieren Sie von einer gemeinsamen Bereitstellung und Präsentation Ihrer Media Assets und Ihres SEO-motivierten Content Marketings. Durch diese Kombination verknüpfen Sie bisher autonom behandelte Informationsfelder und verbinden sie zu einem viel stärkeren Ganzen. Indem Sie Ihre Downloads, Videos, Webinare und andere Medien zusammen mit Ihrem Content Marketing präsentieren, schaffen Sie eine deutlich verbesserte User Experience für Ihre Nutzer. Darüber hinaus steigern Sie die Qualitätswahrnehmung durch die gebündelte Darstellung Ihrer medialen Know-how-Assets.

Steigern Sie den Wert Ihres Content Marketings und Ihrer Media Assets, indem Sie sie mit dem Lead Management verknüpfen.

Ihre Inhalte und Medien-Assets sind wertvolle Informationen, die Sie nicht umsonst verschenken müssen. Verbinden Sie deshalb die Bereitstellung von Informationen und Medien mit der Generierung von Leads. Aus diesem Grund können alle Leadz Content Marketing Portale mit der Lead Management Lösung Leadz Core erweitert und zur Leadgenerierung genutzt werden. So wird Ihr Content Marketing und Ihre Medienbereitstellung zu einem leistungsstarken Marketing- und Vertriebsinstrument.

Custom Made – For You.
Leadz Content Marketing Portale orientieren sich an Ihren Anforderungen.

Ob Integration in Ihre Website oder Nutzung als paralleles Schwestersystem, ob Verknüpfung mit Ihrem PIM oder Bereitstellung eigener PIM-Funktionalität – Leadz Content Marketing Portal-Lösungen werden immer entlang Ihrer Anforderungen und Ihrer technischen Architektur entwickelt.

Content Marketing und Media Services.
Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse, Organisation, Verarbeitung und Produktion.

Im Mittelpunkt des Leadz Content Marketing Lösungsansatzes steht die Zusammenführung verschiedener Media Assets auf einer Präsentationsebene, um die gesamte Stärke gebündelt auszuspielen. Deshalb übernehmen wir die Analyse, Strategie, Produktion und den Betrieb Ihrer Content-Marketing-Projekte und sorgen dafür, dass Sie mit exzellenten Inhalten mehr Sichtbarkeit generieren.

Die Vorteile

Hiervon profitieren Sie.

Mit Leadz Content Marketing Konzepten erhöhen Sie Ihre Sichtbarkeit und steigern so Traffic und Web-Conversions.

Kompetenz – Der Einsatz des Leadz Content Marketing Portals führt zu einer nachhaltigen Imageverbesserung und stärkt Sie in Ihrem Ziel, Know-how-Führerschaft zu kommunizieren.

Lead Management – Nutzen Sie Ihren Traffic und generieren Sie daraus kontinuierlich Leads. Profitieren Sie von der Verknüpfung mit Leadz Core und identifizieren, profilieren und qualifizieren Sie Ihre digitalen Leads – ganz automatisch.

User Experience – Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein einzigartiges Benutzererlebnis durch herausragende und überzeugende Kommunikationserlebnisse. Steigern Sie die Bereitschaft, Ihre Lösungen zu kaufen

Skalierbarkeit – Leadz Content-Marketing-Portale funktionieren im kleinen oder großen Maßstab. Ob One-Pager oder umfassende Content-Marketing-Plattform – die Funktionen und Vorteile sind in beiden Fällen nahezu identisch.

Datenmanagement – Leadz Content Marketing Portale können über das Backend bearbeitet werden. Schnittstellen zu bestehenden PIM- oder Media Asset Management-Lösungen können bereitgestellt werden.

Customizing – Leadz Content Marketing Portale werden vollständig an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst – technologisch, strukturell, visuell und inhaltlich.

Use Case.

The Siegwerk Ink Safety Portal.

Mit dem Ink Safety Portal ist es der Siegwerk AG gelungen, ihr Image als Know-how-Führer im Bereich der Druckfarben glaubwürdig und nachhaltig auszubauen und dabei tausende wertvolle Leads zu generieren.

Was unsere Kunden sagen.

Wir halten unsere Versprechen.

„Das InkSafety-Portal hat sich zu einer wichtigen strategischen Säule unserer Kommunikation entwickelt, um das herausragende Know-how von Siegwerk im Bereich InkSafety global zu kommunizieren. Darüber hinaus hat das Portal seit GoLive über 2500 Leads generiert, die wir für den Vertrieb auswerten konnten. Darüber hinaus schätzen unsere Kunden und unsere eigenen Mitarbeiter das Portal als Wissensquelle für die eigene Weiterbildung.“

Dr. Evert Delbanco, Director Food Safety + Toxicology, Siegwerk

Effektiveres Marketing.

Das Leadz Lösungsportfolio.

Leadz Content Marketing ist Teil der Leadz® Marketing Service Plattform und ist durch zahlreiche ineinandergreifende Anwendungen und Services erweiterbar.

Leadz Core.

Lead Management Software.

Mit Leadz Core können Sie erleben, wie einfach und effektiv Lead Management sein kann. Schnelles Onboarding, hohe Datenqualität, Anpassung an Ihr Geschäftsmodell und viel Marketing-Automatisierung bei geringem Ressourceneinsatz machen Leadz Core zu einem wertvollen Marketing-Assistenten.

Leadz Campaigns.

Effektive Lead-Generierung.

Kontinuierliches Lead-Management braucht Ideen. Wir liefern Ihnen Strategien, Konzepte und die passenden Methoden, um Ihre Reichweite und Lead Conversion Rate zu erhöhen.

Leadz Communicator.

Newsletter Marketing.

Gehen Sie einen neuen Weg im Newsletter-Marketing. Kombinieren Sie klassisches Newsletter-Marketing mit dem Aufbau von unternehmensweiten Newsletter-Netzwerken. Binden Sie Ihren Vertrieb in Ihr Newsletter-Marketing ein. Versenden Sie absenderpersonalisierte Mailing-Kampagnen mit einem hohen Automatisierungsgrad. Steigern Sie die operative Effektivität Ihres Newsletter-Marketings.

Appetit auf Leads?

Fragen Sie nach unserer Expertise.

Unser Leadmanagement-Ansatz hat Sie bisher überzeugt?
Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie mit Leadz Core und unseren Konzepten mehr Traffic und eine höhere Lead Conversion generieren können.

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen zu sprechen oder einen Termin zu vereinbaren. Rufen Sie uns einfach an.
Sie können uns auch gerne eine Nachricht schreiben oder direkt eine kostenlose Testversion bestellen.

Anrufen:

+49 (0) 2064 4765-0

Schreiben:

1 + 10 =